Serving the Thompson Okanagan Region

We are pleased to announce the merger of Kamloops Truss Ltd. with Alliance Truss Ltd. who purchased Norberg Truss Ltd on April 1, 2019.

Contact Details

Address

464 Chilcotin Road, 

Kamloops, BC, V2H 1G3

Phone

Main: 250‑374‑3330

Toll-Free: 1‑866‑774‑3330

Fax: 250‑374‑3339


Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM


Emails

Quote requests: sales@kamloopstruss.ca
Account Inquiries: admin@kamloopstruss.ca
Inquiries for shipping and scheduling: shipping@kamloopstruss.ca

Office Manager: Rikki Paquette rikki@kamloopstruss.ca


Truss Designers:

Doug Laxton doug@kamloopstruss.ca
Simon Shaw simon@kamloopstruss.ca
Travis Inkster travis@kamloopstruss.ca
Beau Labrecque beau@kamloopstruss.ca
Jack Van Aert jack@kamloopstruss.ca
Bruce Crandall bruce@kamloopstruss.ca
Cliff Bergen cliff@kamloopstruss.ca
Rob Mathot rob@kamloopstruss.ca

Floor Designers:
Dean McKinney dean@kamloopstruss.ca
Jasmine Bigham jasmine@kamloopstruss.ca
Lucais Simpson lucais@kamloopstruss.ca
Mark Endahl mark@kamloopstruss.ca

Copyright Norberg Truss Ltd. 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice